Mayday EP

OUT NOW! The Mayday EP is released today on digital download and streaming platforms. Featuring the 4 bonus tracks that only previously appeared on the limited edition gatefold double vinyl edition of A Chasm Here And Now that was released last month on Wave Tension Records (you can buy the vinyl HERE).

1. Mayday
2. Drive (Ash Code Remix)
3. Swimming (The Foreign Resort Remix)
4. Sleepers (TRAITRS Remix)

As before, all tracks were mastered by Tim Turan at Turan Audio and the cover artwork is by Jen Black.

All the links you need are RIGHT HERE.